► InvestorsAnalyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

 
Broker Name Email Telephone
Investec Securities Nicola Mallard nicola.mallard@investec.co.uk 020 7597 5053
Jefferies Martin Deboo  mdeboo@jefferies.com 020 7029 8670
Peel Hunt Charles Hall charles.hall@peelhunt.com  020 7418 8955
Shore Capital Clive Black
Darren Shirley
clive.black@shorecap.co.uk
darren.shirley@shorecap.co.uk
0151 600 3701
0151 600 3702
HSBC Doriana Russo doriana.russo@hsbc.com 020 3359 5588